Four new members joined our network



On the occasion of the regular Management Committee and General Assembly that the Community of European Railway and Infrastructure Companies (CER) held in Brussels on February 15th, four CER member companies – Deutsche Bahn (Germany), HZ Infrastruktura (Croatia), Trainose (Greece), and ŽS Infrastructure (Serbia) – signed the “European Solidarity Charter” in the presence of European Commission DG MOVE Director-General Henrik Hololei. The co-presidents, along with all the other signatories - ČD (Czech Republic), CFL (Luxembourg), CFR SA (Romania), DSB (Denmark), FSI (Italy), Jernhusen (Sweden), NRIC (Bulgaria), NSB (Norway), PKP (Poland), SNCB (Belgium), SNCF (France) and SŽ (Slovenia) - are delighted to welcome the new members, to share the same commitment to the objective of fighting social exclusion enshrined in the EU Treaties.